2004; Vocalist Jeff Gilbert, "The Last Crooner," is featured on all 21 tracks.  Jeff is the CRHSO's regular male vocalist.  Here he is accompanied by members of the CRHSO, and also the Mike Henebry Orchestra.  This recording is not representative of the CRHSO style. It is a Jeff Glibert showcase.

Available Only on CD

I'm Old Fashioned

1. Why Dream

2. Ain’t That A Kick In The Head

3. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

4. When I’m With You

5. I’m Livin’ In A Great Big Way

6. It’s The Talk Of The Town

7. It Was Wonderful Then

8. One More Time

9. Beautiful Girl

10. I’m Old Fashioned

11. Beyond The Sea

12. For You

13. It’s Love I’m After

14. As Long As I’m Singin’

15. The Night Is Young And You’re So Beautiful

16. When Did You Leave Heaven

17. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love

18. Heaven Can Wait

19. My Kind of Town

20. You’re A Sweetheart

21. Bonus Track