Available on CD Only

2001; Vocals, Shelia Yates and Jeff Gilbert.  19 tracks including "Rhapsody In Blue" as originally performed by Paul Whiteman in 1924.  Paul Kosmala, Pianist.

"Rhapsody in Blue"

1. Burnin’ The Iceberg

2. Jazz Baby

3. Stay As Sweet As You Are

4. Jungle Nights In Harlem

5. Would You Like To Take A Walk?

6. Inka Dinka Doo

7. Me And Jane In A Plane

8. Love In Bloom

9. I’ve Got Someone

10. We Just Couldn’t Say Good-by

11. Swanee

12. Henderson Stomp

13. Out Of Nowhere

14. He’s So Unusual

15. You were Meant For Me

16. Zulu Wail

17. Sunday

18. My time Is Your Time

19. Rhapsody In Blue